Judicial Merit Selection Commission

Rep. G. Murrell Smith Jr., Chairman Sen. Luke A. Rankin, Vice-Chairman Sen. Ronnie A. Sabb Sen. Tom Young Jr. Rep. J. Todd Rutherford Rep. Chris Murphy Robert W. Hayes Jr. Michael Hitchcock Joshua L. Howard Andrew N. Safran



Erin B. Crawford, Chief Counsel Emma Dean, Counsel

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6623

NOTICE OF JMSC PUBLIC HEARING

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

12:00 P.M.

ROOM 105 GRESSETTE BUILDING

JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION AGENDA

Public Hearing on Judicial Qualifications
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Room 105, Gressette Building
Columbia, South Carolina

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

12:00 p.m. EXECUTIVE SESSION

1:00 p.m. The Honorable Kristi Lea Harrington (Re-election, Circuit Court,

9th Circuit, Seat 2)